Us + Them 

Roger Waters solo: Live album and film. Released: 2 October 2020
2CD / 3LP - Label: Sony Legacy

Buy from


CD 1

  1. Intro
  2. Speak to Me
  3. Breathe
  4. One of These Days
  5. Time
  6. Breathe (Reprise)
  7. The Great Gig In the Sky
  8. Welcome to the Machine
  9. Déjà Vu
  10. The Last Refugee
  11. Picture That
  12. Wish You Were Here
  13. Happiest Days of Our Lives
  14. Another Brick In the Wall (Part 2)
  15. Another Brick In the Wall (Part 3)

CD 2

  1. Dogs
  2. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  3. Money
  4. Us & Them
  5. Brain Damage
  6. Eclipse
  7. The Last Refugee (Intsrumental reprise)
  8. Déjà Vu (Reprise w. different verse)

Includes an instant download of Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2.

Recorded live in Amsterdam, June, 2018


Roger Waters: Vocals and Bass
Dave Kilminster: Guitars
Bo Koster: Keyboards
Jon Carin: Keyboards and Guitars
Lucius – Jess Wolfe & Holly Laessig: Vocals
Ian Ritchie: Saxophone
Gus Seyffert: Guitars and Bass
Jonathan Wilson: Guitars and Vocals
Joey Waronker: Drums



Roger Waters 2018

Music: Waters

Album releases: Film/video
Us + Them Us + Them

Short instrumental piece with sound effects used at the US 6 Them tour and later released on the album/film.