Roger Waters Us + Them

DVD/Blu-ray release: 2 October 2020. Released together with live-abum: Us + Them. Filmed at Roger Water's 2017-2018 tour.

Buy from

Track list

  1. Speak to Me (mixed with vocals from When We Were Young)
  2. Breathe
  3. One of These Days
  4. Time
  5. Breathe (Reprise)
  6. The Great Gig In the Sky
  7. Welcome to the Machine
  8. When We Were Young (Short version without the vocal track)
  9. Déjà Vu
  10. The Last Refugee
  11. Picture That
  12. Wish You Were Here
  13. Happiest Days of Our Lives
  14. Another Brick In the Wall (Part 2)
  15. Another Brick In the Wall (Part 3)
  16. Dogs
  17. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  18. Money
  19. Us & Them
  20. Brain Damage
  21. Eclipse
  22. The Last Refugee (reprise)
  23. Déjà Vu (reprise)

Bonus Features:

  • Fleeting Glimpse - Documentary Short
  • Smell the Roses Live
  • Comfortably Numb Live
  • DVD in softpak. Includes an instant download of Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2.


Roger Waters: Vocals and Bass
Dave Kilminster: Guitars
Bo Koster: Keyboards
Jon Carin: Keyboards and Guitars
Lucius (Jess Wolfe & Holly Laessig): Vocals
Ian Ritchie: Saxophone
Gus Seyffert: Guitars and Bass
Jonathan Wilson: Guitars and Vocals
Joey Waronker: Drums

Other performers

  • Rufat Aliyev
  • Farshid Azizi
  • Nikoo Bafti
  • Azzurra Caccetta
  • Anais Dupay-Rahman
  • Salem Hanna
  • Hayley
  • Glendon Jones
  • Farzad Khaledi
  • Buket Komur
  • Lucas Kornacki
  • Jad Marz
  • Pedram Mehdian
  • Nader Moradi
  • Feride Morcay
  • Liat Mordechai
  • Farahnaz Rahmani
  • Sylvana Savvas
  • Reza Kermani


Directed by Roger Waters & Sean Evans
Produced by Clare Spencer & Roger Waters
Executive produer: Mark Fenwick
Associate producer: Kate Watkins

Director of Photography: Brett Turnbull
Editor: Katharine McQuerrey
Music Mixed by Nigel Godrich and Sam Petts-Davies
Live recording by jon Lemon

Written by Roger Waters
Screenplay by Roger Waters & Sean Evans

Filmed live at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam in June 2018