A Foot In The Door

The Best of Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd compilation/Original recordings remastered.
Highligth CD released in the "Why Pink Floyd...?" campaign together with the Discovery, Experience and Immersion realeses.
Released November 2011

Buy album from Amazon.co.uk


1. Hey You
2. See Emily Play
3. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
4. Another Brick in the Wall, part 2
5. Have A Cigar
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Time (edit without clocks)
8. The Great Gig in The Sky
9. Money
10. Comfortably Numb
11. High Hopes
12. Learning to Fly
13. The Fletcher Memorial Home
14. Shine on you Crazy Diamond (parts 1-5)
15. Brain Damage
16. Eclipse

Mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante at das boot recording, 2011

Cover Design and photography by StormStudios