Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Live at the Roundhouse

Nick Mason Live album and concert film released 18 September 2020.

Three versions available (plus download/streaming):

  • Double CD + DVD
  • Duble vinyl album
  • Blu-ray (see details for film-version)

Buy from

Disc 1 (CD/LP)

  1. Interstellar Overdrive (incl. 'quotes' from other Floyd tracks)
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. Lucifer Sam
  4. Fearless
  5. Obscured By Clouds
  6. When You're In
  7. Remember A Day
  8. Arnold Layne
  9. Vegetable Man
  10. If
  11. Atom Heart Mother
  12. If (Reprise)
  13. The Nile Song

Disc 2 (CD/LP)

  1. Green Is the Colour
  2. Let There Be More Light
  3. Childhood's End
  4. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  5. See Emily Play
  6. Bike
  7. One of These Days
  8. A Saucerful of Secrets
  9. Point Me at the Sky

Disc 3 (DVD)

  1. Beginnings
  2. Interstellar Overdrive
  3. Astronomy Domine
  4. The History: Let There Be More Light/Interstellar Overdrive/Nick's Boogie
  5. Lucifer Sam
  6. Fearless
  7. Obscured By Clouds
  8. When You're In
  9. The Band
  10. Remember A Day
  11. Arnold Layne
  12. Vegetable Man
  13. The venue
  14. If
  15. Atom Heart Mother
  16. If (Reprise)
  17. The Nile Song
  18. Green Is the Colour
  19. Let There Be More Light
  20. The Performances: Nick's Boogie/Interstellar Overdrive
  21. Childhood's End
  22. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  23. See Emily Play
  24. Bike
  25. One of These Days
  26. The Future
  27. A Saucerful of Secrets
  28. Point Me at the Sky
  29. Credits

Bonus features:

  1. Interview: Dom Beken
  2. Interview: Gary Kemp
  3. Interview: Guy Pratt
  4. Interview: Lee Harris
  5. Interview: Nick Mason
  6. Band Rehearsals: Nick's Boogie/Childhood's End/Lucifer Sam/Remember a Day

Live concert with a band centered around Nick Mason and a nostalgic set-list taking us back to the early days of Pink Floyd, including several songs by Syd Barrett. Recorded live at the Roundhouse, London.


Nick Mason - drums, gong, bell, percussion
Gary Kemp - guitars, vocals
Guy Pratt - bass, vocals, cymbals
Lee Harris - guitars, backing vocals
Dom Beken - keyboards, programming, backing vocals

Produced and mixed by Nick Davis
Assisted by Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets