Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Live at the Roundhouse

Nick Mason live video and album

Buy from

Live concert with a band centered around Nick Mason and a nostalgic set-list taking us back to the early days of Pink Floyd, including several songs by Syd Barrett. Recorded live at the Roundhouse, London after a European tour.

Track list

  1. Beginnings (instrumental intro by Dom Beken & Nick Mason)
  2. Interstellar Overdrive
  3. Astronomy Domine
  4. The History: Let There Be More Light/Interstellar Overdrive/Nick's Boogie
  5. Lucifer Sam
  6. Fearless
  7. Obscured By Clouds
  8. When You're In
  9. The Band
  10. Remember A Day
  11. Arnold Layne
  12. Vegetable Man
  13. The venue
  14. If
  15. Atom Heart Mother
  16. If (Reprise)
  17. The Nile Song
  18. Green Is the Colour
  19. Let There Be More Light
  20. The Performances: Nick's Boogie/Interstellar Overdrive
  21. Childhood's End
  22. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  23. See Emily Play
  24. Bike
  25. One of These Days
  26. The Future
  27. A Saucerful of Secrets
  28. Point Me at the Sky
  29. Credits

Bonus features

  1. Interview: Dom Beken
  2. Interview: Gary Kemp
  3. Interview: Guy Pratt
  4. Interview: Lee Harris
  5. Interview: Nick Mason
  6. Band Rehearsals: Nick's Boogie/Childhood's End/Lucifer Sam/Remember a Day/Childhood's End


Nick Mason - drums, gong, bell, percussion
Gary Kemp - guitars, vocals
Guy Pratt - bass, vocals, cymbals
Lee Harris - guitars, backing vocals
Dom Beken - keyboards, programming, backing vocals

Recorded 3rd and 4th May 2019


Directed by James Tonkin
Produced by Jim Parsons
Executive producers: Nick Mason and Tony Smith
Director of Photography: Brett Turnbull

Sound produced and mixed by Nick Davis
Assisted by Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Management: Tony Smith

Project Coordination. Jo Greenwood

Produced and mixed at Rak Studios (assisted by Duncan Fuller), Abbey Road (assisted by Matty Jones)
Recorded by Peter Brandt
Lighting Designer: Patrick Woodroffe
Lighting director: Paul 'PK' Kell
Tour Manager: Chris Gadd
Photography by Jil Furmanovsky, Will Ireland, Santo Nicolosi
Pink Floyd archivist: Lana Topham