Pink Floyd Live In Venice

 'The World tv premiere'. Tv-transmission from a Pink Floyd concert in Venice, 1989.

Shine On You Crazy Diamond  
Learning To Fly 
Yet Another Movie 
Round And Around 
The Dogs Of War 
On The Turning Away 
The Great Gig In The Sky  
Wish You Were Here  
Another Brick In The Wall, part two  
Comfortably Numb  
Run Like Hell 

Running time: 90 min.

Pink Floyd:
David Gilmour: lead guitars and lead vocals
Nick Mason: drums and percussion
Richard Wright: keyboards and vocals

Tim Renwick: guitars
Gary Wallis: percussion
Jon Carin: keyboards, synthesizers and vocals
Guy Pratt: bass and vocals
Scott Page: Saxophones
Rachel Fury, Durga McBroom, Lorelei McBroom: backing vocals
Directed by Wayne Isham, Egbert Van Hees
Executive producers: Steve O'Rourke & Riccardo M. Corato
Concert director: Robbie Williams
Lighting design by Marc Brickman
Sound engineer: Buford Jones