The Lockdown Sessions

Roger Waters solo album (digital release only)

Released: December 9, 2022

The Lockdown Sessions are a number of older Pink Floyd and Roger Waters songs, performed by Roger Waters and his band during the corona quarantine in 2020/21. The recordings were originally released as Youtube clips (Video: The Lockdown Sessions and Comfortably Numb).

Buy/Listen from

Mother 07:21
Two Suns in The Sunset 06:02
Vera / Bring The Boys Back Home 05:15
The Gunner's Dream 05:32
The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range 06:52
Comfortably Numb 08:30

Roger Waters: Guitar, piano and vocal
Dave Kilminster: Guitar
Joey Waronker: Drums
Lucius- Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig: Vocals
Gus Seyffert: Bass
Jonathan Wilson: Guitar
Jon Carin: Piano and Keys
Bo Koster: Hammond
Ian Ritchie: Saxophone (Two Suns in The Sunset)

Mixed by Gus Seyffert Assisted by Sean Cook
Mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters
"Bravery of being out of range" mastered by Dave Gardner

Comfortably Numb:
Roger Waters – Vocals
Gus Seyffert – Bass, Synth, Percussion, Vocals
Joey Waronker – Drums
Dave Kilminster – Vocals
Jonathan Wilson – Harmonium, Synth, Guitar and Vocals
Jon Carin – Synth, Vocals
Shanay Johnson – Vocals
Amanda Belair – Vocals (incl. solo)
Robert Walter – Organ/Piano
Nigel Godrich – Strings, amp and backing vocals

Produced by Roger Waters and Gus Seyffert from Roger Waters ‘The Wall’ Sessions.