Comfortably Numb

Roger Waters solo single (digital) from the album: The Lockdown Sessions.

Released: 18 November 2022

Comfortably Numb 8.30


Roger Waters – Vocals
Gus Seyffert – Bass, Synth, Percussion, Vocals
Joey Waronker – Drums
Dave Kilminster – Vocals
Jonathan Wilson – Harmonium, Synth, Guitar and Vocals
Jon Carin – Synth, Vocals
Shanay Johnson – Vocals
Amanda Belair – Vocals (incl. solo)
Robert Walter – Organ/Piano
Nigel Godrich – Strings, amp and backing vocals

Produced by Roger Waters and Gus Seyffert from Roger Waters ‘The Wall’ Sessions.
Video produced and directed by Sean Evans.