A Foot In The Door

A Foot in The DoorThe Best of Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd compilation/Original recordings remastered
Released November 2011

Order this album from Amazon!


UK - Europe


1. Hey You
2. See Emily Play
3. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
4. Another Brick in the Wall, part 2
5. Have A Cigar
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Time (edit)
8. The Great Gig in The Sky
9. Money
10. Comfortably Numb
11. High Hopes
12. Learning to Fly
13. The Fletcher Memorial Home
14. Shine on you Crazy Diamond (parts 1-5)
15. Brain Damage
16. Eclipse

All 2011 remastered versions

Send this page